Vote for Equality, the political arm of the Feminist Majority, is recruiting community college and university students, as well as recent grads, to be Campus Organizers and Coordinators for our student voter mobilization campaign.

About Us

Founded by Dolores Huerta, Eleanor Smeal and Professor Kimberly Adams, Vote for Equality is an Independent expenditure political action committee with a proven record of recruiting organizing and training college students to mobilize the student vote. Operating as the political arm of the Feminist Majority Vote for Equality’s 2024 goal is to mobilize a record turnout against MAGA Republican candidates and their reactionary agenda in battleground states.

Our Mission

Our aim is to make the winning difference on the November ballot with an unprecedented and massive Campus Mobilization initiative. Vote for Equality is intensifying its efforts to recruit, train, and mobilize the largest team of Campus Organizers ever assembled in the battleground states. These organizers are crucial in:

Who We’re Supporting

Chris Murphy
Mazie Hirono
Angus King
Elizabeth Warren
Amy Klobuchar
Martin Heinrich
Kristen Gillibrand
Sheldon Whitehouse
Bernie Sanders
Tim Kaine
Maria Cantwell
Mary Peltola
Greg Stanton
Mike Levin
Josh Harder
Angie Craig
Chris Pappas
Portrait of Gabriel Vasquez.
Tom Suozzi
Dina Titus
Susie Lee
Portrait of Don Davis
Joe Kerr
Rudy Salas
Portrait of Derek Tran.
Adam Frisch
Liz Dahan
Maura Keller
Tony Vargas
Sue Altman
Portrait of Laura Gillen.
Josh Riley
Janelle Bynum
Ashley Ehasz
Nancy Pelosi
Zoe Lofgren
Raul Ruiz
Judy Chu
Norma Torres
Ted Lieu

Get Involved

Defend Democracy:

Make the Difference:

Contact Us